New extra! Two different versions of one paper
Try it now and get 30% OFF on the second version and all other extras used for it.
Try new extra

PaperHelp Testimonials

Text reviews

Derek, LA
order 337203872
21 February, 2021
testimonials icon

Appreciate your help!! Paper looks fantastic!

21 February, 2021

Appreciate your help!! Paper looks fantastic!

Thank you, Derek! We’re always ready to help you with History and Literature again. Even if next time you’ll need a paper example in Literature, we’re at your service!

Kim, AZ
order 337072714
21 February, 2021
testimonials icon

You did an awesome job. Thank you so much for helping me!

21 February, 2021

You did an awesome job. Thank you so much for helping me!

We were glad to help, Kim! Always a pleasure to help you solve the tasks.

Betty, SD
order 336044895
18 February, 2021
testimonials icon

Very great support, they followed me through the whole process for a great essay! thank you! Very excellent writer! The essay is very clear and he finish before the deadline! for sure i will release more orders!

18 February, 2021

Very great support, they followed me through the whole process for a great essay! thank you! Very excellent writer! The essay is very clear and he finish before the deadline! for sure i will release more orders!

Thank you, Betty! Always a pleasure to help you solve the tasks. We’re glad to know you’re satisfied with our work process as we do our best to make it perfect. Waiting for more orders from you!

Nick, CA
order 335530354
17 February, 2021
testimonials icon

Thank you so much. I really appreciate your work and will definitely hire you again for future assignments work.

17 February, 2021

Thank you so much. I really appreciate your work and will definitely hire you again for future assignments work.

Thank you, Nick! Always a pleasure to help you solve the tasks. We’re glad to know you’re satisfied with our work process as we do our best to make it perfect. Waiting for more orders from you!

Ronald, UT
order 336406432
12 February, 2021
testimonials icon

Thank you so much. The paper was amazing to read, Reading it myself, I was left shocked by how interesting it is!!Thank you guys so much. This is the first time I have paid for services like this and it was actually worth it!!

12 February, 2021

Thank you so much. The paper was amazing to read, Reading it myself, I was left shocked by how interesting it is!!Thank you guys so much. This is the first time I have paid for services like this and it was actually worth it!!

Thank you, Ronald! It was a pleasure to help you solve the task for the very first time. Waiting for more orders from you!

Alice, VA
order 335310450
28 January, 2021
testimonials icon

I appreciate you more than you will ever know. It has been such a stressed time for me and you have helped me take a breathe and relax. Thank you soooo much.

28 January, 2021

I appreciate you more than you will ever know. It has been such a stressed time for me and you have helped me take a breathe and relax. Thank you soooo much.

Thank you, Alice! Always a pleasure to help you solve the tasks and relax, too. Waiting for more orders from you!

Alex, CA
order 334058661
27 December, 2021
testimonials icon

Аmazing essay, with great information! no plagiarism at all and information is relevant to each question!!

27 December, 2021

Аmazing essay, with great information! no plagiarism at all and information is relevant to each question!!

Thank you, Alex! Always a pleasure to help you solve the tasks. Waiting for more orders from you!

Luis, OR
order 332215017
21 December, 2020
testimonials icon

Writer followed assignment guidelines and rubric. Completed assignment was well written, free of grammatical errors, and formatted correctly. Writer kept open communication with me throughout and made adjustments when needed!

21 December, 2020

Writer followed assignment guidelines and rubric. Completed assignment was well written, free of grammatical errors, and formatted correctly. Writer kept open communication with me throughout and made adjustments when needed!

Thank you, Luis! Always a pleasure to help you solve the tasks. Waiting for more orders from you!

Mia, WA
order 331271954
17 November, 2020
testimonials icon

Thank you so much you saved me :)

the paper is written in a very clear and academic way, clear and to the point

17 November, 2020

Thank you so much you saved me :)

the paper is written in a very clear and academic way, clear and to the point

Thank you, Mia! Always a pleasure to help you solve the tasks. Waiting for more orders from you!

Hannah, SC
order 329940221
03 November, 2020
testimonials icon

Excellent work such a life saver!!!!! Best essay work I ever acquired . Very fast and efficient!! I had a last minute emergency that left me with a few hours before my deadline. My easy was done quick and it is one of a kind with all the proper citations. I could not be happier. I will be back !!!

03 November, 2020

Excellent work such a life saver!!!!! Best essay work I ever acquired . Very fast and efficient!! I had a last minute emergency that left me with a few hours before my deadline. My easy was done quick and it is one of a kind with all the proper citations. I could not be happier. I will be back !!!

Thank you, Hannah! We’re glad to know you’re happy with our help. Always a pleasure to help you solve the tasks and meet your deadlines. Waiting for more orders from you!

Liza, CA
order 278357436
8 November, 2018
testimonials icon

Got a quality paper without plagiarism. The writer even completed 300 words, which was 50 words more than I asked for in my order and I didn’t have to pay extra for it. It makes me think that this service is absolutely client, not money-oriented. Thanks a lot!

8 November, 2018

Got a quality paper without plagiarism. The writer even completed 300 words, which was 50 words more than I asked for in my order and I didn’t have to pay extra for it. It makes me think that this service is absolutely client, not money-oriented. Thanks a lot!

You’re right, Liza! Client is our first and foremost value and everyone in our Team can prove it. Our writers are very friendly. Sometimes they even do some extra work and deliver papers before the deadline, which is their hearts’ desire. We’re glad to know you’re satisfied!

Tom, CA
order 278334908
25 July, 2018
testimonials icon

Papers are good… Delivery is something that makes me feel upset because it took me additional time to write my own piece of paper and meet the school deadline. Wish you paid more attention to it.

25 July, 2018

Papers are good… Delivery is something that makes me feel upset because it took me additional time to write my own piece of paper and meet the school deadline. Wish you paid more attention to it.

Hello Tom! Glad to hear from you. As I can see, we missed the deadline on one of your orders. It happened because the writer needed to agree on the topic of your work and you didn’t reply within more than 24 hours, while the deadline was only 3 days. Unfortunately, our support managers couldn’t get you on the phone as well. We’re sorry that the writer was 6 hours late, the work in Economy was a tough one.

Joshua, NY
order 278319339
12 June, 2017
testimonials icon

Writers are so professional in writing of essays and literature reviews. They pay attention to details, use good English grammar with constructions and rich vocabulary up to my bachelor academic level.

12 June, 2017

Writers are so professional in writing of essays and literature reviews. They pay attention to details, use good English grammar with constructions and rich vocabulary up to my bachelor academic level.

Thank you, Joshua! Your recognition is very important for us, particularly as you’re our VIP client with over 40 orders. Thank you for your trust.

Mark, Ill
order 278312777
7 February, 2016
testimonials icon

Used one revision to rewrite two passages and the writer agreed on it without problems. I was afraid to miss the deadline and it tested my nerves. Thank God the writer was fast and did everything within just half an hour. Again, it tested my nerves.

7 February, 2016

Used one revision to rewrite two passages and the writer agreed on it without problems. I was afraid to miss the deadline and it tested my nerves. Thank God the writer was fast and did everything within just half an hour. Again, it tested my nerves.

Hello Mark! Right, your order in Medicine was not an easy one. The writer predicted that you may want to study your research paper well before approving your order, so he completed it 1 day before the deadline. There were no reasons to worry about because we include revisions in the deadline, but in any case we’re glad everything is ok.

Rose, NJ
order 278328790
8 June, 2015
testimonials icon

Quick completion of work without plagiarism. Thanks a lot!

8 June, 2015

Quick completion of work without plagiarism. Thanks a lot!

Thank you, Rose! Our writers are good at time management as well as in writing. Plus, the quality assurance department checks each paper at least twice before sending it to you, so plagiarism is literary impossible at our website.

Eli, TX
order 278166993
12 April, 2013
testimonials icon

Your website showed high level of academic writing in perfect English. I’m so grateful to get such help at a relatively small cost.

12 April, 2013

Your website showed high level of academic writing in perfect English. I’m so grateful to get such help at a relatively small cost.

Thank you, Eli! We do our best to provide a super-class service at a reasonable price. We’re glad to know you feel it!

Nick, LA
order 278328632
1 August, 2011
testimonials icon

They have a well-managed process that helps decide on matters very fast. Never had problems while contacting them.

1 August, 2011

They have a well-managed process that helps decide on matters very fast. Never had problems while contacting them.

Thank you, Nick! We’re glad to know you’re satisfied with our work process as we do our best to make it perfect. We remember that Messenger is your favorite way to reach us, so we’re looking forward to reading from you there again.

You’ve seen 4 reviews from
Load More

Video reviews

youtube video
youtube video
youtube video
youtube video
youtube video

Place a review

If you want to place a review, please, send it to email: support@paperhelp.org

Calculate Price

By using PaperHelp, you save something very valuable - TIME

Spend it for what you need by getting quality papers over the semesters

Approx. price
$65
Call us (Toll Free)