PaperHelp Reviews & Testimonials

Text reviews

Emily, US
order 365394722
02 June, 2022
testimonials icon

Thank you for saving me in my class! I've been in a slump working 14 hour days for 21 days straight for the third month in a row and could barely find the motivation to do this paper. Thank you so much!

02 June, 2022

Thank you for saving me in my class! I've been in a slump working 14 hour days for 21 days straight for the third month in a row and could barely find the motivation to do this paper. Thank you so much!

Dear Emily! Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for sharing your experience with other customers. Your trust means so much to us! Looking forward to writing for you again!

Andy, GB
order 371840689
17 May, 2022
testimonials icon

Support team is very helpful and they are available almost 24/7

17 May, 2022

Support team is very helpful and they are available almost 24/7

Andy, appreciate your review. Thank you very much for choosing our service! Can't wait to work with you again.

Owen, NO
order 365926859
22 April, 2022
testimonials icon

Great essay on very short deadline! Thank you so much for helping me with this, it means a lot. I have a lot on my plate and this essay looking as fantastic as it does, and following all the requirements made my day a lot easier! You definitely saved my grade.

22 April, 2022

Great essay on very short deadline! Thank you so much for helping me with this, it means a lot. I have a lot on my plate and this essay looking as fantastic as it does, and following all the requirements made my day a lot easier! You definitely saved my grade.

Owen, thank you for this awesome feedback. We're pleased to see you were satisfied with our services.

Luke, GB
order 369114003
09 April, 2022
testimonials icon

Thank you for writing this paper. This is a good paper, especially given the timeframe / quick turnaround. You have followed the instructions exactly and incorporated case studies as well. The referencing and breadth of literature used is also excellent. Thank you!

09 April, 2022

Thank you for writing this paper. This is a good paper, especially given the timeframe / quick turnaround. You have followed the instructions exactly and incorporated case studies as well. The referencing and breadth of literature used is also excellent. Thank you!

Dear Luke! Thank you for your trust and for taking the time to leave your nice feedback. Our writers are always glad to assist you.

Brad, KW
order 362890783
28 March, 2022
testimonials icon

Grateful, appreciative, impressed and just astounded by this paper. I am completely amazed at the amount of detail and accuracy of this paper. I have been in college for 27 years and this is the first time I have gotten assistance and I am just blown away that I hadn't thought of this sooner! It was WORTH IT!!!

28 March, 2022

Grateful, appreciative, impressed and just astounded by this paper. I am completely amazed at the amount of detail and accuracy of this paper. I have been in college for 27 years and this is the first time I have gotten assistance and I am just blown away that I hadn't thought of this sooner! It was WORTH IT!!!

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Brad. We are so glad you are satisfied with your paper. Hope to make you happy with your orders in the near future!

Jane, CA
order 368850895
25 March, 2022
testimonials icon

Thank you so much! This paper was really well done and you met all of my requirements. AND it was a lot earlier than what I had said which I appreciated.

25 March, 2022

Thank you so much! This paper was really well done and you met all of my requirements. AND it was a lot earlier than what I had said which I appreciated.

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Jane. We are so glad you are satisfied with your paper. Hope to make you happy with your orders in the near future!

Emanuela, GB
order 369648676
16 March, 2022
testimonials icon

It was the first time I have needed help with an essay and a short one at that but I just couldn't bring myself to read any of those letters eheh so thank you very much for doing it for me. I hope you have a good day :D

16 March, 2022

It was the first time I have needed help with an essay and a short one at that but I just couldn't bring myself to read any of those letters eheh so thank you very much for doing it for me. I hope you have a good day :D

Thank you so much for your review, Emanuela. We are happy, that you found our service useful and don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Darius, US
order 366377073
04 March, 2022
testimonials icon

The paper achieved the goal of my intent. Just had a few spelling errors but overall, the writer met my expectations. I would recommend this writer to one of my peers.

04 March, 2022

The paper achieved the goal of my intent. Just had a few spelling errors but overall, the writer met my expectations. I would recommend this writer to one of my peers.

Thank you, Darius! Your kind words are really important to us. Please, let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Stephanie, CA
order 361710666
26 February, 2022
testimonials icon

Thank you. Even though I had to send it for revision, the overall content was very well done, and ther turn around was done promptly!

26 February, 2022

Thank you. Even though I had to send it for revision, the overall content was very well done, and ther turn around was done promptly!

We appreciate your honest feedback, Stephanie! Good to hear that you are satisfied with the final result.

Grant, US
order 371749157
12 February, 2022
testimonials icon

Thank you so much! I am very impressed, there were a lot of areas in my original paper where I was not sure what I could do differently. I greatly appreciate all of your help and I hope to work with you again in the future!

12 February, 2022

Thank you so much! I am very impressed, there were a lot of areas in my original paper where I was not sure what I could do differently. I greatly appreciate all of your help and I hope to work with you again in the future!

Grant, thank you for your vote of confidence! Look forward to our future cooperation with you!

Edward, US
order 362252446
30 January, 2022
testimonials icon

Writer was quick, concise, and did a great job. Minor corrections for my personal style, but I do that no matter what.

30 January, 2022

Writer was quick, concise, and did a great job. Minor corrections for my personal style, but I do that no matter what.

Thanks a lot, Edward! It's a great tip about making corrections based on one's personal style. Our clients will benefit from it.

Bill, AE
order 366525638
21 January, 2022
testimonials icon

Thank you for following all my tedious instructions. i am very content with the final product.

21 January, 2022

Thank you for following all my tedious instructions. i am very content with the final product.

Great! Bill, we thank you for being such a responsible individual. Instructions are super important when it comes to placing an order.

Derek, LA
order 337203872
21 February, 2021
testimonials icon

Appreciate your help!! Paper looks fantastic!

21 February, 2021

Appreciate your help!! Paper looks fantastic!

Thank you, Derek! We’re always ready to help you with History and Literature again. Even if next time you’ll need a paper example in Literature, we’re at your service!

Kim, AZ
order 337072714
21 February, 2021
testimonials icon

You did an awesome job. Thank you so much for helping me!

21 February, 2021

You did an awesome job. Thank you so much for helping me!

We were glad to help, Kim! Always a pleasure to help you solve the tasks.

Betty, SD
order 336044895
18 February, 2021
testimonials icon

Very great support, they followed me through the whole process for a great essay! thank you! Very excellent writer! The essay is very clear and he finish before the deadline! for sure i will release more orders!

18 February, 2021

Very great support, they followed me through the whole process for a great essay! thank you! Very excellent writer! The essay is very clear and he finish before the deadline! for sure i will release more orders!

Thank you, Betty! Always a pleasure to help you solve the tasks. We’re glad to know you’re satisfied with our work process as we do our best to make it perfect. Waiting for more orders from you!

Nick, CA
order 335530354
17 February, 2021
testimonials icon

Thank you so much. I really appreciate your work and will definitely hire you again for future assignments work.

17 February, 2021

Thank you so much. I really appreciate your work and will definitely hire you again for future assignments work.

Thank you, Nick! Always a pleasure to help you solve the tasks. We’re glad to know you’re satisfied with our work process as we do our best to make it perfect. Waiting for more orders from you!

Ronald, UT
order 336406432
12 February, 2021
testimonials icon

Thank you so much. The paper was amazing to read, Reading it myself, I was left shocked by how interesting it is!!Thank you guys so much. This is the first time I have paid for services like this and it was actually worth it!!

12 February, 2021

Thank you so much. The paper was amazing to read, Reading it myself, I was left shocked by how interesting it is!!Thank you guys so much. This is the first time I have paid for services like this and it was actually worth it!!

Thank you, Ronald! It was a pleasure to help you solve the task for the very first time. Waiting for more orders from you!

Alice, VA
order 335310450
28 January, 2021
testimonials icon

I appreciate you more than you will ever know. It has been such a stressed time for me and you have helped me take a breathe and relax. Thank you soooo much.

28 January, 2021

I appreciate you more than you will ever know. It has been such a stressed time for me and you have helped me take a breathe and relax. Thank you soooo much.

Thank you, Alice! Always a pleasure to help you solve the tasks and relax, too. Waiting for more orders from you!

Alex, CA
order 334058661
27 December, 2021
testimonials icon

Аmazing essay, with great information! no plagiarism at all and information is relevant to each question!!

27 December, 2021

Аmazing essay, with great information! no plagiarism at all and information is relevant to each question!!

Thank you, Alex! Always a pleasure to help you solve the tasks. Waiting for more orders from you!

Luis, OR
order 332215017
21 December, 2020
testimonials icon

Writer followed assignment guidelines and rubric. Completed assignment was well written, free of grammatical errors, and formatted correctly. Writer kept open communication with me throughout and made adjustments when needed!

21 December, 2020

Writer followed assignment guidelines and rubric. Completed assignment was well written, free of grammatical errors, and formatted correctly. Writer kept open communication with me throughout and made adjustments when needed!

Thank you, Luis! Always a pleasure to help you solve the tasks. Waiting for more orders from you!

Mia, WA
order 331271954
17 November, 2020
testimonials icon

Thank you so much you saved me :)

the paper is written in a very clear and academic way, clear and to the point

17 November, 2020

Thank you so much you saved me :)

the paper is written in a very clear and academic way, clear and to the point

Thank you, Mia! Always a pleasure to help you solve the tasks. Waiting for more orders from you!

Hannah, SC
order 329940221
03 November, 2020
testimonials icon

Excellent work such a life saver!!!!! Best essay work I ever acquired . Very fast and efficient!! I had a last minute emergency that left me with a few hours before my deadline. My easy was done quick and it is one of a kind with all the proper citations. I could not be happier. I will be back !!!

03 November, 2020

Excellent work such a life saver!!!!! Best essay work I ever acquired . Very fast and efficient!! I had a last minute emergency that left me with a few hours before my deadline. My easy was done quick and it is one of a kind with all the proper citations. I could not be happier. I will be back !!!

Thank you, Hannah! We’re glad to know you’re happy with our help. Always a pleasure to help you solve the tasks and meet your deadlines. Waiting for more orders from you!

Liza, CA
order 278357436
8 November, 2018
testimonials icon

Got a quality paper without plagiarism. The writer even completed 300 words, which was 50 words more than I asked for in my order and I didn’t have to pay extra for it. It makes me think that this service is absolutely client, not money-oriented. Thanks a lot!

8 November, 2018

Got a quality paper without plagiarism. The writer even completed 300 words, which was 50 words more than I asked for in my order and I didn’t have to pay extra for it. It makes me think that this service is absolutely client, not money-oriented. Thanks a lot!

You’re right, Liza! Client is our first and foremost value and everyone in our Team can prove it. Our writers are very friendly. Sometimes they even do some extra work and deliver papers before the deadline, which is their hearts’ desire. We’re glad to know you’re satisfied!

Tom, CA
order 278334908
25 July, 2018
testimonials icon

Papers are good… Delivery is something that makes me feel upset because it took me additional time to write my own piece of paper and meet the school deadline. Wish you paid more attention to it.

25 July, 2018

Papers are good… Delivery is something that makes me feel upset because it took me additional time to write my own piece of paper and meet the school deadline. Wish you paid more attention to it.

Hello Tom! Glad to hear from you. As I can see, we missed the deadline on one of your orders. It happened because the writer needed to agree on the topic of your work and you didn’t reply within more than 24 hours, while the deadline was only 3 days. Unfortunately, our support managers couldn’t get you on the phone as well. We’re sorry that the writer was 6 hours late, the work in Economy was a tough one.

Joshua, NY
order 278319339
12 June, 2017
testimonials icon

Writers are so professional in writing of essays and literature reviews. They pay attention to details, use good English grammar with constructions and rich vocabulary up to my bachelor academic level.

12 June, 2017

Writers are so professional in writing of essays and literature reviews. They pay attention to details, use good English grammar with constructions and rich vocabulary up to my bachelor academic level.

Thank you, Joshua! Your recognition is very important for us, particularly as you’re our VIP client with over 40 orders. Thank you for your trust.

Mark, Ill
order 278312777
7 February, 2016
testimonials icon

Used one revision to rewrite two passages and the writer agreed on it without problems. I was afraid to miss the deadline and it tested my nerves. Thank God the writer was fast and did everything within just half an hour. Again, it tested my nerves.

7 February, 2016

Used one revision to rewrite two passages and the writer agreed on it without problems. I was afraid to miss the deadline and it tested my nerves. Thank God the writer was fast and did everything within just half an hour. Again, it tested my nerves.

Hello Mark! Right, your order in Medicine was not an easy one. The writer predicted that you may want to study your research paper well before approving your order, so he completed it 1 day before the deadline. There were no reasons to worry about because we include revisions in the deadline, but in any case we’re glad everything is ok.

Rose, NJ
order 278328790
8 June, 2015
testimonials icon

Quick completion of work without plagiarism. Thanks a lot!

8 June, 2015

Quick completion of work without plagiarism. Thanks a lot!

Thank you, Rose! Our writers are good at time management as well as in writing. Plus, the quality assurance department checks each paper at least twice before sending it to you, so plagiarism is literary impossible at our website.

Eli, TX
order 278166993
12 April, 2013
testimonials icon

Your website showed high level of academic writing in perfect English. I’m so grateful to get such help at a relatively small cost.

12 April, 2013

Your website showed high level of academic writing in perfect English. I’m so grateful to get such help at a relatively small cost.

Thank you, Eli! We do our best to provide a super-class service at a reasonable price. We’re glad to know you feel it!

Nick, LA
order 278328632
1 August, 2011
testimonials icon

They have a well-managed process that helps decide on matters very fast. Never had problems while contacting them.

1 August, 2011

They have a well-managed process that helps decide on matters very fast. Never had problems while contacting them.

Thank you, Nick! We’re glad to know you’re satisfied with our work process as we do our best to make it perfect. We remember that Messenger is your favorite way to reach us, so we’re looking forward to reading from you there again.

You’ve seen 4 reviews from
Load More

Video reviews

youtube video
youtube video
youtube video
youtube video
youtube video

Place a review

If you want to place a review, please, send it to email: support@paperhelp.org

Calculate Price

By using PaperHelp, you save something very valuable - TIME

Spend it for what you need by getting quality papers over the semesters

Approx. price
$65
Call us (Toll Free)