PaperHelp Testimonials

Text reviews

Nick, LA
order 278328632
1 August, 2011
testimonials icon

They have a well-managed process that helps decide on matters very fast. Never had problems while contacting them.

1 August, 2011

They have a well-managed process that helps decide on matters very fast. Never had problems while contacting them.

Thank you, Nick! We’re glad to know you’re satisfied with our work process as we do our best to make it perfect. We remember that Messenger is your favorite way to reach us, so we’re looking forward to reading from you there again.

Eli, TX
order 278166993
12 April, 2013
testimonials icon

Your website showed high level of academic writing in perfect English. I’m so grateful to get such help at a relatively small cost.

12 April, 2013

Your website showed high level of academic writing in perfect English. I’m so grateful to get such help at a relatively small cost.

Thank you, Eli! We do our best to provide a super-class service at a reasonable price. We’re glad to know you feel it!

Rose, NJ
order 278328790
8 June, 2015
testimonials icon

Quick completion of work without plagiarism. Thanks a lot!

8 June, 2015

Quick completion of work without plagiarism. Thanks a lot!

Thank you, Rose! Our writers are good at time management as well as in writing. Plus, the quality assurance department checks each paper at least twice before sending it to you, so plagiarism is literary impossible at our website.

Mark, Ill
order 278312777
7 February, 2016
testimonials icon

Used one revision to rewrite two passages and the writer agreed on it without problems. I was afraid to miss the deadline and it tested my nerves. Thank God the writer was fast and did everything within just half an hour. Again, it tested my nerves.

7 February, 2016

Used one revision to rewrite two passages and the writer agreed on it without problems. I was afraid to miss the deadline and it tested my nerves. Thank God the writer was fast and did everything within just half an hour. Again, it tested my nerves.

Hello Mark! Right, your order in Medicine was not an easy one. The writer predicted that you may want to study your research paper well before approving your order, so he completed it 1 day before the deadline. There were no reasons to worry about because we include revisions in the deadline, but in any case we’re glad everything is ok.

Joshua, NY
order 278319339
12 June, 2017
testimonials icon

Writers are so professional in writing of essays and literature reviews. They pay attention to details, use good English grammar with constructions and rich vocabulary up to my bachelor academic level.

12 June, 2017

Writers are so professional in writing of essays and literature reviews. They pay attention to details, use good English grammar with constructions and rich vocabulary up to my bachelor academic level.

Thank you, Joshua! Your recognition is very important for us, particularly as you’re our VIP client with over 40 orders. Thank you for your trust.

Tom, CA
order 278334908
25 July, 2018
testimonials icon

Papers are good… Delivery is something that makes me feel upset because I’m failing my school deadlines. Wish you paid more attention to it.

25 July, 2018

Papers are good… Delivery is something that makes me feel upset because I’m failing my school deadlines. Wish you paid more attention to it.

Hello Tom! Glad to hear from you. As I can see, we missed the deadline on one of your orders. It happened because the writer needed to agree on the topic of your work and you didn’t reply within more than 24 hours, while the deadline was only 3 days. Unfortunately, our support managers couldn’t get you on the phone as well. We’re sorry that the writer was 6 hours late, the work in Economy was a tough one.

Liza, CA
order 278357436
8 November, 2018
testimonials icon

Got a quality paper without plagiarism. The writer even completed 300 words, which was 50 words more than I asked for in my order and I didn’t have to pay extra for it. It makes me think that this service is absolutely client, not money-oriented. Thanks a lot!

8 November, 2018

Got a quality paper without plagiarism. The writer even completed 300 words, which was 50 words more than I asked for in my order and I didn’t have to pay extra for it. It makes me think that this service is absolutely client, not money-oriented. Thanks a lot!

You’re right, Liza! Client is our first and foremost value and everyone in our Team can prove it. Our writers are very friendly. Sometimes they even do some extra work and deliver papers before the deadline, which is their hearts’ desire. We’re glad to know you’re satisfied!

You’ve seen 4 reviews from
Load More

Video reviews

youtube video
youtube video
youtube video
youtube video
youtube video

Place a review

If you want to place a review, please, send it to email: support@paperhelp.org

Calculate Price

By using PaperHelp, you save something very valuable - TIME

Spend it for what you need by getting quality papers over the semesters

Approx. price
$65
paperhelp money back guarantee
Order paper using Webcheck
Checked: 15 Dec 2018
Why we don't use TurnItIn?